International Board

  • Annina Ylikoski

    Annina Ylikoski

    President

    The Ostrobotnian Children’s Culture Network BARK, Regional Council of Ostrobothnia, Vasa, Finland

    Elected 2009, reelected 2011, 2013, 2015 and 2017

    annina.ylikoski@obotnia.fi

  • Johanna Ejderstedt

    Johanna Ejderstedt

    Vice President

    Kalmar läns museum, Sweden

    Elected 2017

    johanna.ejderstedt@kalmarlansmuseum.se

  • Ebbe Westergren

    Ebbe Westergren

    Honorary President, Founder

    Kalmar County Museum

    ebbe.westergren@kalmarlansmuseum.se

  • Ebru Iltenmis

    Ebru Iltenmis

    Manisa Municipality Children Culture and Art Center Manisa Turkey

    Elected 2010, re-elected 2012, 2014 and 2016.

    bilgi@manisa.bel.tr

    ebruiltenmis

  • Stephen Labarakwe

    Stephen Labarakwe

    Marsabit County Government, Kenya

    Elected 2015, reelected 2017

    steven_labarakwe@yahoo.com

  • Pille  Rohtla

    Pille Rohtla

    Audentes Scool, Tallinn, Estonia

    Elected 2014, re-elected 2016.

    pille.rohtla@audentes.ee

  • Agrita Ozola

    Agrita Ozola

    Tukums Museum Tukums, Latvia

    Elected 2007, re-elected 2008, 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2016.

    tukmuz@apollo.lv

    agrita.ozola

  • Placeholder image for Jabulani Phelago

    Jabulani Phelago

    Freedom Park, Pretoria, South Africa

    Elected 2014, reelected 2016

    jabulani@freedompark.co.za

  • Scott Green

    Scott Green

    New Mexico, USA

    Department of Cultural Affairs- State of New Mexico/ Friends of the Klondike Corridor

    Elected 2017

    sagreen@yahoo.com

  • Dovile Vaiciulyte

    Dovile Vaiciulyte

    Gargzdai, Lithuania

    Gargzdai Area museum, Department of Jonas Gizas ethnographical homestead

    Elected 2017

    gizo.muziejus@gmail.com