AGM 2021

Welcome to Bridging Ages Annual General Meeting 2021

17 March 2021. 14.00 GTM

Due to the corona virus pandemic the AGM is held online on Zoom.

Members register by e-mail to gabriella.johansson@kalmarlansmuseum.se and receive a Zoom link the day before the meeting.

Starting Times for meeting in different time zones are:

  • Yukon, Canada 07h00 am
  • New Mexico, USA 08h00
  • North Dakota and Minnesota, USA 09h00
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 11.00 am
  • Ireland, 14h00
  • Sweden, Norway, Germany, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Nigeria 15h00
  • South Africa, Latvia, Finland, Estonia, Lithuania, Rhodes 16h00
  • Turkey, Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania 17h00

Below you find:

Motions can be sent in to twinningsa@gmail.com by no later than 2nd March 2021.

Download: