AGM 2020

Welcome to Bridging Ages Annual General Meeting 2020

24 Nov 2020. 14.00 GTM

Due to the corona virus pandemic the AGM is held online on Zoom.

Members register by e-mail to linda.liljeberg@kalmarlansmuseum.se and receive a Zoom link the day before the meeting.

Starting Times for meeting in different time zones are:

  • New Mexico, USA and Yukon, Canada 07h00 am
  • Minnesota, USA 08h00
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 11.00 am
  • Ireland, 14h00
  • Sweden, Norway, Germany, Poland, Nigeria 15h00
  • South Africa, Latvia, Finland, Estonia, Lithuania 16h00
  • Turkey, Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania 17h00

Below you find:

  • Agenda,
  • Updated proposition for amended constitution. (2020-11-18)
  • Present By-Laws,
  • Annual Report 2019.
  • Draft Action plan 2020-2022
  • Strategic plan 2020-2022 can be found here

Motions can be sent in to twinningsa@gmail.com by no later than 8 th November 2020 – two weeks before the AGM.

Welcome

Download: